Autumn

4 Oct

Leaves

The first day of autumn has come and gone, and I haven’t posted since!  I know I said there would not be another hiatus, but I was wrong.

I went home for a couple of weeks and hung out with Matthew in San Diego, Los Angeles, and on the central coast.  It was nice to be back in my natural habitat.

Highway 1

Highway 1

I got back to Scotland two weeks ago.  I had my last first day of school.  I’ve killed myself finishing up my thesis research. I spent time outside. I started watching Breaking Bad.

Newest Television Problem

But now it’s October and I’m in Scotland, so it’s time to crack back down to work and my little blog.  The leaves outside are changing, so don’t be surprised if you see some here too!  I’m hoping for some new things this year (like consistency…), so if you like something that I’ve done, I’d love to hear from you!

Apples

Happy Autumn!

Leave a Reply

