Happy Thanksgiving!

22 Nov

I hope everyone out there is having a wonderful day with their families and/or friends!  I started my baking last night, but let the cooking commence!

If only I had  a dining room table so that I might have a normal eating situation…

A Peanuts Thanksgiving

One Response to “Happy Thanksgiving!”

  1. Mom November 22, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

    If the food is half as tasty as your pumpkin pie looks, you’ll have quite a hit on your hands. Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours in Scotland!

Leave a Reply

